top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureAnnali Swiegers

Website...like gardening!

So I said: ‘I want a website!’ I mean everybody has one, right...?

The Virgo listened and like always said fearlessly: 'Then you must have one!'

'Wait,' I said, 'I do not know how, where, what or maybe. I am not so sure! '

'Nope,' she said, 'you must do it!' And without further discussion, she started gathering the tools and the seeds!

You do not argue with a Virgo... after all, they do know best! ;)

It sounded like it was a little like planting a garden, and I understand gardening.

People kept on asking what it is I do. Then I had to think about it, really hard. Mostly I do what I do without thinking about it, but that was not enough of an answer. So I set out to find a good web-garden-artist. And like always, Life jumped in and reminded me of a lovely soul, with all of the tools I would need for a web-garden-site! She has a purple mane, loads of energy and she listens really well.

I send a crow with a little purple letter to France, asking if she would like to help me create a garden, one that people will be able to visit and see for themselves what I do. Then I do not have to think of all the words when I get asked.

Yes!! She will be happy to help, and happy is my thing, so it was agreed. We are going to dream up an amazing web-garden-site. And that is what we did. Well mostly she did the did, me, I had to think very hard about it. She took my words, my ideas, my excitement and she made a website to die for... no! To live and play for!!

And now I would like to invite you to come and walk through my web-garden-site and see all the little seeds sprouting. Read the words and be happy with me. Or, if you so wish, An-fold and An-clutter with me.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Corona Virus and Astrology

An-fold 14/03/2020 So, here we thought money makes the world go round... Ha!! Corona came along, a tiny, tiny virus and stopped the world! She speaks louder than money, who would have thought it is ev

Mercury dancing backwards...

Mercury has left Pisces on his backward dance. Thank you, thank you. Me? I wasn’t untouched by this, with all the pain bodies he provoked over the last few weeks! So much An-doing! So much scary past

Separate... all I know is that I am learning...

A humble offering of my journey on this plane called Life. Inspired by a teacher/soul who offered separation and gave me a gift of Oneness, once again... Thank you, Amen and Namasté. To be in-Spired c

bottom of page